Unsubscribe / Cancel My Account


If you would like to no longer receive Relocator emails, Partner communications, or would like to delete your account, please complete the form below. If your account is deleted you will no longer have access to the website, partner discounts or the moving checklist app. 

Please allow up to 72 hours for changes to take effect.


  • Unsubscribe / Cancel My Account


  • Please enter the name and email associated with your account.